Friday, March 06, 2009

Nanaimo Cruise Ship Schedule 2009

Nanaimo Port Authority
2009 Cruise Vessel Schedule

Large Cruise Vessels – Vessels will anchor and tender in

The World
June 29, 2009 Monday TBA

Golden Princess
September 21, 2009 Monday 7:00 am – 6:00 pm

Mercury

September 22, 2009 Tuesday 7:00 am – 5:00 pm

Mercury

September 27, 2009 Sunday 7:00 am – 5:00 pm

Mercury

September 29, 2009 Tuesday 7:00 am – 5:00 pm

Millennium

September 29, 2009 Tuesday 7:00 am – 5:00 pm

Mercury

October 4, 2009 Sunday7:00 am – 5:00 pm

Mercury

October 6, 2009 Tuesday 7:00 am – 5:00 pm

Mercury

October 11, 2009 Sunday7:00 am – 5:00 pm

Mercury

October 13, 2009 Tuesday 7:00 am – 5:00 pm

Small Cruise Vessels – Vessels will berth at the Visiting Vessel Pier

Spirit of Endeavor
April 28, 2009 Tuesday 8:00 am – 1:00 pm


Spirit of Endeavor
May 6, 2009 Wednesday
8:00 am – 1:00 pm

Spirit of Endeavor
September 23, 2009 Wednesday
8:00 am – 1:00 pm

Spirit of Endeavor
September 30, 2009 Wednesday
8:00 am – 1:00 pm

Spirit of Endeavor
October 7, 2009 Wednesday
8:00 am – 1:00 pm

Spirit of Endeavor
October 14, 2009 Wednesday
8:00 am – 1:00 pm

allvoices

No comments:

Post a Comment

Your comment will appear after moderation before publishing,

Thank you for your comments.Any comment that could be considered slanderous or includes unacceptable language will be removed.

Thank you for participating and making your opinions known.